NRL 2018: Team of players who have not made finals

The stage is set for an entertaining finals series with the game’s powerhouses ready to face off. There are exceptional players who will not feature this September though, who we have put together in this strong starting side.

Fullback: Kalyn Ponga (Newcastle Knights)

Winger: Tom Trbojovic (Manly Sea Eagles)

Centre: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)

Centre: Joey Leilua (Canberra Raiders)

Winger: Kyle Feldt (North Queensland Cowboys)

Five-eighth: Mitchell Pearce (Newcastle Knights)

Halfback: Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)

Prop: Marty Taupau (Manly Sea Eagles)

Hooker: Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders

Prop: David Klemmer (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Second Rower: Gavin Cooper (North-Queensland Cowboys)

Second Rower: Josh Pappali (Canberra Raiders)

Lock: Jason Taumalolo (North-Queensland Cowboys)

Coach: Paul Green


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s